Drumheller Library Board

The Drumheller Library Board is made up of 5-10 community members who take governance responsibility for the Drumheller Public Library. Meetings are generally at 6pm the second Thursday of each month, and are open to the public.

Current members:

Denise Lines -- Chair

Samantha Haddon -- Vice Chair

Caleb Brown -- Treasurer

Vanessa Page -- Secretary

Lizbeth Dube -- Trustee 

BJ Gallagher -- Trustee 

Kristyne Demott -- Trustee, Town Councillor

Sarwat Rehan -- Trustee

Sheila Krueger -- Trustee

Cheryl McNeil -- Trustee