Drumheller Library Board

The Drumheller Library Board is made up of 5-10 community members who take governance responsibility for the Drumheller Public Library. Meetings are generally at 7pm the second Wednesday of each month, and are open to the public.

Current members:

Samantha Haddon -- Chair

James Foster -- Vice Chair

Caleb Brown -- Treasurer

Tracy Abildgaard -- Trustee

Cheryl McNeil -- Trustee 

Mitchell Barry -- Trustee 

Jade Scott -- Trustee

Stephanie Price -- Trustee, Town Councillor

If you are interested in applying for a position on the Drumheller Library Board, please fill out the form on the Town of Drumheller's Career Opportunities website -- https://www.drumheller.ca/your-municipality/career-opportunities